365 day project

Day 13 and 14

You can plan as much as you like, unfortunately life has its own course to follow. The last two days have been just like that. I was unable to post yesterday as I was in the car driving to the flower market to select flowers and to get ideas for my wedding; which is in 8 weeks time. Eeek….

After my wedding I will do a feature on being a “do-it-yourself” bride. I am pretty much doing all my deco and invites myself so watch this space.

Here are some of my finds from yesterday:

I am having a vintage inspired black and cream wedding. I just love the punched out heart shaped table confetti, and I have the biggest love affair with paper straws at the moment.

Today I was busy again running around for groceries and all the other Sunday chores. I am finally able to sit down and post the weekend photos. Having a cup of coffee and reading my all time favorite magazine in the warm afternoon sun.

Hopefully this will never happen again.

 

Leave a Reply

