365 day project

Day 19

Wedding playlist

Finally it's Friday. I can officially start counting the weeks until my wedding. Drawing near. I am finalizing all the small (but big) details for the day.

My fiancé and I both LOVE music and we have so many favorite bands. I have started a playlist of some of the songs I want to hear on my special day. Unfortunately Dave Matthews Band, Pearl Jam and Radiohead aren't on my iPad yet, as they are definite favorites.

Recommendations are welcome.

Have a fabulous Friday!

 

Leave a Reply

